PreMYo Rizal 2012 Awarding Ceremony held at Yuchengco Museum on Feb 20, 2013

PreMYo Rizal 2012 Trophies

PreMYo Rizal GS Winers Michelle P. Avendaño (3rd Prize), and Rieschel M. Obiso (1st Prize), with Mr. Vim Nadera, DepEd Secretary Br. Armin Luistro, and NHCP Chairperson Maris Diokno

PreMYo Rizal HS Winers Mary Joy B. Parado (3rd Prize), Leonard Ray R. Inciso (2nd Prize) and David James M. Siniguian (1st Prize), with Mr. Pepe Diokno, Ms. Felice Sta. Maria, Br. Armin Luistro, and Ms. Maris Diokno


Excerpt from "Dalawang Bayani" Sayaw ni Sisa, by Teatrong Mulat ng Pilipinas

Helen Delgado, Jun Bayot, Bernice Ocampo and Marisa Sycip

Sir Francois Ooms (Knight Grand Officer of Rizal, from Geel, Belgium)Victor V. Reyes (Great Grandson of Saturnina Rizal-Hidalgo, eldest sister of Rizal) Paul Zaldarriaga, Sir Ulrich Pluemer (Knight Officer of Rizal from Bonn, Germany)Sir Peter P. Pluekebaum (Knight Grand Officer of Rizal, from Bonn, Germany)


Marissa Sycip, Anagine Guevara, Maite P. Gallego, Tina Teehankee

Escape the C


Phebe Chiong, Betta P. Gallego, Liza Viola, Ramon Viola

Standing L to R: Sandra Rublee, Anagine Guevara, Anna Pamplona, Rhicke, Lisa and Lauren Jennings, Lisa T. Bayot, Joey Soriano; Seated L to R: Lulu Goquingco, Nita Laurel Yupangco, Tereret Liboro

NHCP Deputy Executive Director for Programs and Projects Architect Veronica Dado and Yuchengco Museum Administrator Dannie Alvarez

Aaron and Barnee Domingo, Gary and Monique Cheng


Comments are closed.